Contact Rokket Teamwear

Rokket Teamwear provides quality garments nationwide throughout Australia and New Zealand. A Customer Service Representative will be in contact with you within 12 hours to discuss how we can be help you and your club.

ROKKET TEAMWEAR HEAD OFFICE

3/5 Casua Drive
Varsity Lakes, QLD 4227
Australia

Phone: +617 55789810
Email: info@rokket.com.au

 

 

 

 

       

ROKKET SALES REPS

     
Head Office- QLD      

Mel McMah

Phone: +61 410 046 457

Email: mel@rokket.com.au

 

 

 

 

Lena McAlister

Phone: +61 755789810

Email: lena@rokket.com.au

 

     

 

     

 

     

COOMERA OFFICE

Email: coomeraoffice@rokket.com.au 

     

Vinnie Hill

Phone: +61 0452 223 797

Email: vinnie@rokket.com.au

 

     

Melissa Jacobs

Phone: +61 0452 223 175

Email: melissa@rokket.com.au

 

     

TWEED OFFICE

Tazmin Gray

Phone: +61 0428 592 896

tazmin@rokket.com.au

 

 

     
       

 


ROKKET NEW ZEALAND

Nat Haupapa
Phone: +64 210 337 347
Email: nat@rokket.com.au

 

 

Or use the form below to contact us via Email:

*
*
*